x

T{title}

T{text}

x

T{title}

T{text}

x

T{title}

T{text}

  • Thursday, 26. April 2018 21:42
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More details
Loading ...

Day of week Date Start End Event Note
Friday 27.04.18 19:30 22:30 eventicon96 Mordor: The Abyss of Mordath Unfinished Business - Final Boss to complete T1
Sunday 29.04.18 19:30 22:00 eventicon94 The Dungeons of Naerband Tier 2 Mayhap.....
Wednesday 02.05.18 20:00 22:00 eventicon82 Random 6-man Instances Featured Instance - Bells of Dale Northern Mirkwood Scourges for Tokens Random 6 Man Instances
Thursday 03.05.18 20:00 21:00 eventicon78 Officer Meeting
Friday 04.05.18 19:30 22:30 eventicon96 Mordor: The Abyss of Mordath Depending on Signup, maybe Tier 2 :)
Sunday 06.05.18 20:00 22:00 eventicon85 Throne of the Dread Terror If we get a decent signup then it's T2 Troll, Mammoths etc Otherwise, maybe a Dungeons of Naerband So come on folks, signup :)
Thursday 10.05.18 20:00 21:00 eventicon78 Officer Meeting
Thursday 17.05.18 20:00 21:00 eventicon78 Officer Meeting
Thursday 24.05.18 20:00 21:00 eventicon78 Officer Meeting
Thursday 31.05.18 20:00 21:00 eventicon78 Officer Meeting
... 10 entries found
Create summary


 


Lost Password